Second Free Book Promotion

I wasn’t planning on doing a second free promotion for the book, but sales have been pitiful this month and I’ve been too busy to do any other kinds of promotion. I also wanted to get some more readership leading up to getting the books back in Kyobo. I’ve decided to risk printing the books in China and hope that some word-of-mouth will help physical book sales in an attempt to hedge my potential losses.

This free promotion has already started and will continue until August 26th. If you want to recommend the book to someone, let them know that they can get the book for free for the next four or five days.

This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Second Free Book Promotion

  1. bighominid says:

    I’d buy your book again, but I’ve already got it on my phone’s Kindle reader. Anyway, for what it’s worth, I tweeted your announcement. Hope that helps a little. One of my friends immediately retweeted my tweet; he’s got a lot more followers, so here’s hoping.

    Like

  2. Catalina says:

    Hi Young,
    I’m a German reporter and I would like to interview you. How can I reach you? What’s your e-mail address?
    Best, Catalina

    Like

Leave a Reply

