3/13, 7:30 AM, 101.3 FM

I just got back home from the interview, and it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I was told that they’re going to have a legal expert on the show to comment on my experience, which I’m not particularly looking forward to, based on past experience.

The interview will be broadcast on tomorrow morning’s show. I was told to listen in starting from 7:30. I’ll be teaching at that time so I’ll miss the broadcast, but the producer said she’d send me a copy. If the interview isn’t too brutal and I can figure out how, I’ll post the interview here.

If you have a radio, tune in to This Morning on 101.3 FM. If you don’t have a radio, you can visit TBS eFM’s homepage and download a program to listen to the show online.

Untitled
The program is apparently called “TOY.”

Another piece of good news is that one of the writers for the show asked if I was willing to do some more interviews (of course, I said yes), and she has put me in contact with a reporter for the Korea Times. I should hear from the reporter once she has cleared it with her editor.

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3/13, 7:30 AM, 101.3 FM

  1. bighominid says:

    Nuts. I’ll be in a subway train, on my way to Yeouido at that time. I hope you’ll be allowed to post the interview on your blog.

    Like

    • Young says:

      Don’t worry. I doubt you’ll miss anything interesting. I didn’t talk about anything that isn’t already mentioned in the book. I will post the interview if I can.

      Like

Leave a Reply

